LOUISIANA FFA & TEAM AG ED 244 John M. Parker Coliseum Baton Rouge, LA 70803     |     Office: 225-578-5749     |     Fax: 225-578-0802
 
 
   
         
 
 
  Area Officers  
     
OVERVIEW      
Area Officers are elected annually at our State Convention. The roles of an Area Officer include representing one of the four areas in Louisiana, being an advocate for local and state agriculture, and acting as a role model for future leaders in our organization. Area Officers gain valuable leadership, communication, and team-building skills necessary to succeed in any leadership position in their future. If you are interested in becoming an Area Officer, please speak with your advisor and see the resources linked at the bottom of this page.

2018-19 LOUISIANA FFA AREA OFFICERS      
AREA I   AREA II   AREA III   AREA IV
President
Amber Bridges            abridges@laffa.org

Vice President
Caitlin McBride
cmcbride@laffa.org

Secretary
Taylor Starlin
tstarlin@laffa.org

Treasurer
Paige Cross
pcross@laffa.org

Reporter
Jacey Bratton
jbratton@laffa.org

Sentinel
Elizabeth Ivy
eivy@laffa.org

Advisor
Dan McBride
 dmcbride@opsb.net
  President
Jaydn' Durr
 jdurr@laffa.org

Vice President
Faith Thibodeaux
 fthibodeaux@laffa.org

Secretary
Salem Johnson
 sjohnson@laffa.org

Treasurer
Madalyn Peddy
 mpeddy@laffa.org

Reporter
Cooper Johnson
 cjohnson@laffa.org

Sentinel
Lucas Johnson
 ljohnson@laffa.org

Parliamentarian
Amanda Simmons
asimmons@laffa.org

Advisor
Kayla Rachal
 kayla.rachal@nat.k12.la.us
  President
Caroline Doise
 cdoise@laffa.org

Vice President
Brennan Credeur
 bcredeur@laffa.org

Secretary
Matthew Phillips
 mphillips@laffa.org

Treasurer
Trevor Touchet
 ttouchet@laffa.org

Reporter
Landon Fontenot
lfontenot@laffa.org

Sentinel
Dylan Kelley
 dkelley@laffa.org

Parliamentarian
Sam Richardson
 srichardson@laffa.org

Jr. Vice President
Ava Williber
 awilliber@laffa.org

Advisor
Nick Adams
nadams@stmaryk12.net
  President
Sadie White
 swhite@laffa.org

Vice President
Tristan Foret
 tforet@laffa.org

Secretary
Kailee McDonald
 kmcdonald@laffa.org

Treasurer
Westin Cobb
 wcobb@laffa.org

Reporter
Blake Arceneaux
 barceneaux@laffa.org

Sentinel
LaDerrick Smith
 lsmith@laffa.org

Parliamentarian
Kylie Triche
 ktriche@laffa.org

Jr. Vice President
Saxton Busby
 sbusby@laffa.org

Advisor
Doug Triche
dtriche@mylpsd.com



   
 

AREA OFFICER APPLICATION
     
Are you interested in serving the FFA members of your surrounding area? Considering running for Area Office! Applications are due on Friday, May 17, 2019. In addition to submitting this application, you must also bring the signed documents found at the bottom of this page.
Area Officer Candidate Application
 
   

 
     
     
 
          CLICK HERE  TO SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES
 
     
 
Copyright Louisiana FFA Association © 2019. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.    |   Admin Login