**1941-42** President: Glynn Johnson, Pleasant Hill

First Vice President: Alvin Hoffpauir, Indian Bayou Second Vice President: Patrick Laborde, Marksville Third Vice President: Jesse Boyd, Oak Hill Fourth Vice President: Dewey Heard, Oak Grove Secretary: Harvey Dulaune, Hope Villa Treasurer: Emar Stelly, Opelousas Reporter: Carol Spell, Indian Bayou Parliamentarian: Dalton Brouillette, Marksville

1942-43
President: Vernon Shirley, Kentwood
First Vice President: Carol Spell, Indian Bayou
Second Vice President: Arthur Whipp, Lawtell
Third Vice President: Tommy Finch, Mt. Hermon
Fourth Vice President: G. R. Breaux, Leonville
Secretary: Nelson Stelly, Sunset
Treasurer: Cecil Stanford, Oak Grove
Reporter: Louis J. Faquier, Covington
Parliamentarian: Roy Broussard, Breaux Bridge



**1943-44** President: Nelson Stelly, Sunset

First Vice President: R. A. Ford, Covington Second Vice President: Louis J. Faquier, Covington Third Vice President: James Shirley, Kentwood Fourth Vice President: Lynn Poché, Lutcher Secretary: Ludovic Meche, Sunset Treasurer: Bobby Smith, Natchitoches Reporter: Teal Singletary, Lafayette Parliamentarian: Chester Broussard, Abbeville

**1944-45** President: Ewell Paul Roy, Hessmer

First Vice President: John Brister, Sikes Second Vice President: Bobby Taylor, Slidell Third Vice President: Howard Williams, Kentwood Fourth Vice President: Frank Welch, Robeline Secretary: Rush McCarty, Sikes Treasurer: Seymour Smith, Sunset Reporter: Edwin Holdsworth, Slidell Parliamentarian: Kermit Coulon, Hessmer



**1945-46** President: Ewell Paul Roy, Hessmer

First Vice President: Kermit Coulon, Hessmer Second Vice President: E. B. Packer, Slidell Third Vice President: Paul Delhomme, Breaux Bridge Fourth Vice President: Woody Dry, Oak Grove Secretary: Dan Harper, Oak Grove Treasurer: Carlton McCoy, Oak Grove Reporter: Jimmie Johnson, Slidell Parliamentarian: Raymond Marcotte,





**1947-48** President: J. E. Hamlet, Pollack

First Vice President: Walter John Laborde, Hessmer Second Vice President: Combs Copes, Delhi Third Vice President: A. Clifford Calais, Cecilia Fourth Vice President: Leroy Cormier, Breaux Bridge Secretary: Carl Wainwright, Hammond Treasurer: Doyle Prince, Thibodaux Reporter: Howard Cannon, Simmesport Parliamentarian: Ferrell Spivey, Haynesville

1948-49
President: J. E. Hamlet, Pollack
First Vice President: Abner Babin, Thibodaux
Second Vice President: A. Clifford Calais, Cecilia
Third Vice President: John E. McPherson, Delhi
Fourth Vice President: Mitchell Hollier, Leonville
Secretary: Carl Wainwright, Hammond
Treasurer: Otho Kahl, Slidell
Reporter: Jerry Best, Innis
Parliamentarian: Raymond Toups, Meaux



1949-50 President: Walter John Laborde, Hessmer First Vice President: John McPherson, Epps Second Vice President: Richard Seale, Eunice Third Vice President: John McCoy, Slidell Fourth Vice President: Alton Self, Anacoco Secretary: Gene Firmin, Evergreen Treasurer: Ned Guilbeau, Scott Reporter: Marlan Marcantel, Kinder Parliamentarian: Jimmy Dillon, Bonita

1950-51
President: Ned Guilbeau, Scott
First Vice President: Gene Firmin, Evergreen
Second Vice President: Bobby Smith, Dry Prong
Third Vice President: A. P. LeBlanc, Gonzales
Fourth Vice President: Billy John Burns, Anacoco
Secretary: Marlan Marcantel, Kinder
Treasurer: Jimmy Dillon, Bonita
Reporter: Leonard Bunch, Bonita
Parliamentarian: Simeon W. Marcott, Plaucheville

