President: Jimmy Dillon, Bonita

Frist Vice President: Bobby Smith, Dry Prong

Second Vice President: Alton Self, Anacoco

Third Vice President: David Marcantel, Fenton

Fourth Vice President: Robert Breaux, Judice

Secretary: Herman Taylor, Natchitoches

Treasurer: Joe Don Powell, Pelican

Reporter: Walter Daniels, Gueydan

Parliamentarian: Glenn Turner, Zachary

1952-53

President: Joe Don Powell, Pelican

First Vice President: Johnny Dupuis, Sulphur

Second Vice President: Thelbert Bunch, Bonita

Third Vice President: Glen Starks, Mt. Carmel

Fourth Vice President: Paul Guilbeau, Scott

Secretary: Harley Harvey, Slidell

Treasurer: Jim Schoultz, Covington

Reporter: Howard Brown, Tallulah

Parliamentarian: Gerald Simmons, Simmesport



President: Billy Ray Pesnell, Ruston

First Vice President: Paul Guilbeau, Scott

Second Vice President: Rex Simon, Maurice

Third Vice President: Wilfred Broussard, Gueydan

Fourth Vice President: Charles Lejendre, Thibodaux

Secretary: Gerald Simmons, Simmesport

Treasurer: Billy Rogers, Pelican

Reporter: Randolph Lively, Slidell

Parliamentarian: Jimmy Lutschg, Zachary

1954-55

President: Billy Rogers, Pelican

First Vice President: Donnie Wilburn, Delhi

Second Vice President: J. B. Ledoux, Delhi

Third Vice President: Charles Campbell, Gueydan

Fourth Vice President: James Moncrief, Ruston

Secretary: Randolph Lively, Slidell

Treasurer: Jimmy Lutschg, Zachary

Reporter: Sam Friedman, Natchez

Parliamentarian: Kenneth Conly, Ringgold

President: Donnie Wilburn, Delhi

First Vice President: J. B. Ledoux, Delhi

Second Vice President: John Guilbeau, Scott

Third Vice President: Ralph Goodrich, Sulphur

Fourth Vice President: James Walker, Natchitoches

Secretary: Sam J. Friedman, Natchitoches

Treasurer: Ralph Newman, Bunkie

Reporter: Garney Gautreau, Gonzales

Parliamentarian: Mac McCullin, Ruston

1956-57

President: Sam J. Friedman, Natchitoches

First Vice President: John Guilbeau, Scott

Second Vice President: Gordon Crawford, Gonzales

Third Vice President: Jimmy Fitzpatrick, Weston

Fourth Vice President: Buddy LeDoux, Sulphur

Secretary: Ralph Newman, Bunkie

Treasurer: Richard Dearman, Delhi

Reporter: John Pickett, Negreet

Parliamentarian: Albert Lazarus, Ruston

President: Bill Lambert, Kinder

First Vice President: Jerry Sylvester, Ville Platte

Second Vice President: Fred McLemore, Maplewood

Third Vice President: Bobby Blackman, Logansport

Fourth Vice President: Richard Haynes, Shreveport

Secretary: Jimmy Fitzpatrick, Jonesboro

Treasurer: Irving Hayes, Fenton

Reporter: James Simmons, Simmesport

Parliamentarian: David A. Ducote, Cottonport

1958-59

President: Jerry Sylvester, Ville Platte

First Vice President: David A. Ducote, Cottonport

Second Vice President: Albert Lazarus, Ruston

Third Vice President: Kenneth McCoy, Cloutierville

Fourth Vice President: Edward Knoll, Simmesport

Secretary: Richard Haynes, Shreveport

Treasurer: Jimmy Rundell, Delhi

Reporter: Bobby Blackman, Logansport

Parliamentarian: Joe Newman, Delhi



President: Edward Knoll, Simmesport

First Vice President: Billy Quin, Greensburg

Second Vice President: Robert Ammons, Many

Third Vice President: Marcus Strong, Delhi

Fourth Vice President: David Jones, Mansfield

Secretary: Kenneth McCoy, Cloutierville

Treasurer: Charles LaHaye, Vidrine

Reporter: Carl Langley, Fenton

Parliamentarian: Donald Ray Taylor, Pleasant Hill



President: Billy Quin, Greensburg

First Vice President: Carl Langley, Fenton

Second Vice President: Milton McDaniel, Woodland

Third Vice President: Larry Fussell, Enon

Fourth Vice President: Jackie Speir, Saline

Secretary: John D. Vallot, Sulphur

Treasurer: Joe Newman, Delhi

Reporter: Johnny Dupree, Goldonna

Sentinel: James Burnitt, Fairview

