Skip to main content
Who We Are


The Louisiana FFA Association is directed by the State FFA Executive Committee. It is made up of the State Officer team of ten elected FFA members who serve as student leaders and advocates for agriculture and agricultural education and eight adult Advisors.



Camille Sonnier – State President
Curstyn Oncale – State Secretary 
Ellie Thames – State Vice President, Area I
Alyssa VanBlaricum – State Vice President, Area II
Ryleigh Shuff – State Vice President, Area III
Alaina Lyons – State Vice President, Area IV
Cayde Gordon – State Treasurer
Emilee Bullock – State Reporter
Alexander Whalley – State Sentinel
Jillian Lantz – State Parliamentarian
Mr. Antonio Wilson – Area I Advisor
Ms. Cadie Coleman – Area II Advisor
Mr. Aaron Beaubouef – Area III Advisor
Mr. Doug Triche – Area IV Advisor
Mr. Derek Shields – Area I LATA Vice President
Mrs. Sarah Mallette – Area II LATA Vice President
Mr. Max Fontenot – Area III LATA Vice President
Mr. Trevor Rushing – Area IV LATA Vice President
Dr. Eric Smith – State Advisor (ex officio)
Mr. Cade LeJeune – State Executive Secretary (ex officio)

Meet Our Officers

We are growing the future, grow with us!

  • FFA Members Statewide


  • Agriculture Educators


  • Dollars Raised


  • Awards Given


Thank you to our generous sponsors.

  • Sunshine Quality Solutions
  • LBIC
  • IBEW
  • Farm Bureau
  • ICEV